CSJM Kanpur University BSc Regular 3rd Year Result 2012 | CSJM B.Sc.

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Kanpur University Regular Exam 2012 BSC Result 2012 Third Year / 3rd year | Part 3 Result Declared Now.

The Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University Kanpur, has been on the map of higher education for more than three decades. Established in 1966, it has not looked back, now it has 170 affiliated colleges in 15 districts. Spreading over a campus of 264 acres, the university is booming with academic activities. While the undergraduate and post-graduate programmes

University Examination Result 2011-12

Comments are closed.